This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2020 CMA Annual Golf Tournament Thank You


Thank you for attending the 2020 CMA Golf Tournament! We appreciate your kind words and support as we adapted this year's event to meet current guidelines.
1st Place Score: -17 (55)
10:36 Tee Time Team (Mike O'Connell, Jason Brubaker, Joe Miklosi & Tracy Taylor)
2nd Place Score: -14 (58)
8:00 Tee Time Team (Brad Cofield, Chris Cahal, Mike Reinsma & Ryan Shaughnessy)
3rd Place Score: -13 (59)
9:00 Tee Time Team (Alex Holtapple, Haden Brown & Matt Johnson)
Closest to Pin #4:
Ladies—Meg LeVier
Men's—Jordan Ziegler
Longest Drive #17:
Ladies—Gayle Berry
Men's—Matt Johnson

Special recognition to the 10:48 Tee Time Team for their team spirit (and matching orange shirts and hats)!


Thank you to our sponsors!


Not a member? Get access to one of CMA's most popular webinars: Sustainability in Mining Operations


Download the Webinar

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal