Career Center   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
Government Affairs Committee Meeting
4/23/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12pm - 1pm
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
Government Affairs Committee Meeting
4/30/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12pm - 1pm
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
End of Legislative Session Member Reception
5/15/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 3:00pm-5:00pm
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Water Quality Committee Meeting
5/17/2018
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
 
Coal, Hardrock and Uranium Committee Meeting
5/17/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Membership Forum
6/4/2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Water Quality Committee Meeting
6/14/2018
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
 
Coal, Hardrock and Uranium Committee Meeting
6/14/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
 

Monday, July 2, 2018

 
Membership Forum
7/2/2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
CMA Annual Golf Tournament
8/3/2018
Location: Westminster, Colorado    Time: 7:00am Registration | 8:00am Shotgun Start
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
Membership Forum
8/6/2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Water Quality Committee Meeting
8/9/2018
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
 
Coal, Hardrock and Uranium Committee Meeting
8/9/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
Membership Forum
9/3/2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Water Quality Committee Meeting
9/13/2018
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

5/15/2018
End of Legislative Session Member Reception

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal